privacy mode override

RELATED FAQS

Question
Answer
When Privacy Mode is entered, the lock is secured as part of the Privacy Mode process.
When Privacy Mode is cancelled, if the lock is still within the Auto-Unlock period, the lock toggles unsecured.
If the lock is NOT within an Auto-Unlock period when Privacy Mode is cancelled, the lock stays secured.
The NL key override will not open the door while Chexit rim or vertical rod device is in the arm mode.